Liverpool newborn photography ~ Beautiful Laila

Hello !

Our Liverpool newborn studio is so busy at the moment so I’m feeling completely blessed and grateful !

2014 has got off to a flying start, my diary is jam packed with lots of gorgeous little newborns yet to be born.

I had to share with you Lailas session, I’m pretty well known for my soft, neutral style and this session was just that. I have to be honest little Laila made me work hard for these shots, but eventually with a tummy full of milk she drifted of into a lovely, content sleep and i got to work.

IMG_9250 copy

I really enjoy capturing all of those tiny newborn details, brand new eyelashes and tiny little hands.

IMG_9281 copy

IMG_9278 copy

The session was perfect, relaxed, calm and exactly what i intended when i set out to open my own newborn studio. We only book one session a day and so are able to work at babies pace ❤

IMG_9155 copy

IMG_9224 copy

IMG_9265 copy

Looking forward to blogging more often

( i know, i know  that’s what I always say ! )

Kellie x

IMG_9116 copy

Published by wilson k photography

photographer

2 thoughts on “Liverpool newborn photography ~ Beautiful Laila

Leave a comment